Honorable James T. Martin
District Attorney, Lehigh County

Honorable Thomas Biltcliff III
Mayor, Borough of Topton

Honorable Kathleen Palmer
Mayor, Borough of Alburtis

Honorable Randy Schlegel
Mayor, Lyons Borough

Honorable Allen L. Leiby
Chairman, Maxatawny Board of Supervisors

Mr. Michael P. Weiser
Former Police Chief, Berks-Lehigh Regional Police Department

Mr. Bryan Ross, Police Chief, Spring Township Police Department

Mr. Owen M. Bastian
Assistant Secretary, Upper Macungie Township (Retired)

Mr. David C. Etowski
Chairman, Planning Commission, Upper Macungie Township

Mr. Richard Kilgore
Vice President & General Manager, Schaefer Industries, Inc.

Mr. William D. Gillespie II
Fire Marshal, Good Will Fire Company (Trexlertown)

Ms. MaryEllen Shiels
Team Leader, Upper Macungie Township Community Emergency
Response Team (CERT)

Mr. James Adams
Member, Upper Macungie Township Recreation Board

Mr. Brad Osborne
Lehigh County Commissioner-At-Large

Dr. Percy Dougherty
Lehigh County Commissioner, District 2

Karl Siebert, Resident, Upper Macungie Township